University of Minnesota
UofM: University Services

University Services.

University Services Star Performers

Congratulations to our
2015 University Services Star Performers!


Ten individuals and five work teams were announced as 2015 University Services Star Performer Award Winners on December 3 at the University Services fall Leadership Forum. Star Performers are University Services employees and teams of employees who have provided exceptional service to the University of Minnesota over the past year. Every day in their work, they represent the University Services valuse of:

  • Excellence in our products and services
  • Integrity in our actions with those we serve and with each other
  • Accountability in the value of our work
  • Stewardship of the University

Winners were selected from among more than three dozen nominations submitted by facutly, students, and staff from across the University of Minnesota.

Congratulations to the 2015 University Services Star Performers!

Mannix Clark
Associate Director in Housing and Residential Life

Ann Durushia
HR Consultant in University Services Human Resources

Senay Emnetu
Senior Buildings and Grounds Worker in Facilities Management

Cindy Harper
Senior Planner in Capital Planning and Project Management

Sam Hilde
Office Support Assistant in the University Bookstore Warehouse

Brian Johnson
Foreman in University Construction

Peter Kastler
Assistant Program Manager in the Student Security Monitor Program

Ngoc Hai Kimmel
Building and Grounds Worker in Facilities Management

Terry MacNeil
Facilities Supervisor in Facilities Management

Yilun Xu
Transportation Engineer in Parking and Transportation Services

CPPM Website Team
Eric Stern, John Vilandre, and Tom Hale

Gopher Ordinance Works Team from University Health and Safety

Julie Beauvais
Brian Brosnan
Mike Buck
Calvin Cole
Janet Dalgleish
Sabine Fritz
Brian Fulwiler

Greg Hansen
Joe Klancher
Mike Maurer
Bill Polta
Kay Sargent
Paul Serafini
Larry Thompson

Health Sciences Maintenance Team

Dave Altonen
Tony Bilderback
Scott Dewitt
Gary Foster
John Goettl
Dennis Gordien
Tim Glander

Charlie Hecht
Mike Kane
Mike Krenz
Kevin Lau
Nic Manthey
Shawn Mohler
James Yobbie

Managing Change Team from University Health and Safety

Bryce Armstrong
Neil Carlson
Ann Jacklitch
Laura Lott
Michael Martin
Ann Postera

Kay Sargent
Paul Schoenecker
Anna Sitek
Robin Tobias
Stephen Vickery
Tricia Van Ee Molbert

ULSCA Conference Team
Gina Flak and Leah Isbell

© 2010 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Contact Webmaster | Revised: January 22, 2016